28 Days Of Kettlebell Workouts

Over 28 people will be publishing kettlebell workouts they designed in our kettlebell group on Facebook. Each day, starting on Friday the 23rd of August 2019, for 28 days, a new kettlebell workout will be posted. You can see below who will publish on what day.

Anyone can join in by completing the posted workouts and posting a short or long video in our group, or tag on Instagram @realcavemantraining if you don’t have Facebook.

All the kettlebell workouts that were submitted can be found in the group under units, scroll to the bottom where it says 28-Days of Kettlebell Workouts.

 

Here are the rules for the people publishing a workout.

On the date that corresponds to your name below you post a kettlebell workout you designed or picked from Cavemantraining.com. The group to post in is Kettlebell Workout.

Your workout can be just a description, description and video, description and photos, or a combination of them. There is no time limit.

The number of your day needs to appear in the workout, so, get creative.

Those that participate will do at least 8 workouts out of the 28 and post a video, photo, or text to show that you’ve completed the workout. There is no time limit if you submit a video, it can be as short as 30 seconds.

 

Part II

  • Alecs Keyman Day 1 — Friday, 23 August
  • Jason Gillia Day 2 — Saturday, 24 August
  • Corrie Menendez Day 3 — Sunday, 25 August
  • Anna Junghans Day 4 — Monday, 26 August
  • Robert Mendoza Day 5 — Tuesday, 27 August
  • Peter Dellewell Day 6 — Wednesday, 28 August
  • Anand Randy Day 7 — Thursday, 29 August
  • Ravi Kumar Day 8 — Friday, 30 August
  • Claire Buchanan Day 9 — Saturday, 31 August
  • Taco Fleur Day 10 — Sunday, 1 September
  • Michael Ajibulu Day 11 — Monday, 2 September
  • Michael Ajibulu Day 12 — Tuesday, 3 September
  • Sandy Benjamin Day 13 — Wednesday, 4 September
  • Cheryl Liversuch Day 14 — Thursday, 5 September
  • Day 15 — Friday, 6 September
  • Corrie Menendez Day 16 — Saturday, 7 September
  • Corrie Menendez Day 17 — Sunday, 8 September
  • Chris Kettlebell Day 18 — Monday, 9 September
  • Michael Ajibulu Day 19 — Tuesday, 10 September
  • Vincenzo Verrelli Day 20 — Wednesday, 11 September
  • Anne Morris Day 21  — Thursday, 12 September
  • Day 22 — Friday, 13 September
  • Day 23 — Saturday, 14 September
  • Anna Junghans Day 24 — Sunday, 15 September
  • Shaun Keys Day 25 — Monday, 16 September
  • Ravi Kumar Day 26 — Tuesday, 17 September
  • Anand Randy Day 27 — Wednesday, 18 September
  • Flávio Sousa Day 28 — Thursday, 19 September

 

Part I

  • Day 1 Monday the 15th of July 2019
    Jonathan Houghton
  • Day 2 Tuesday the 16th
    Nicki Rose-White + Michelle Gallagher-Doyle
  • Day 3 Wednesday the 17th
    Sandy Benjamin
  • Day 4 Thursday the 18th
    Gimmlie Gigglesworth + Andrea Reyes
  • Day 5 Friday the 19th
    Lisa McDowell + Minerva Wolfe
  • Day 6 Saturday the 20th
    Tope Tikare + James Cartwright
  • Day 7 Sunday the 21st
    Simon Hepworth + Flávio Sousa
  • Day 8 Monday the 22nd
    Dave Hughes + Anand Randy
  • Day 9 Tuesday the 23rd
    Claire Buchanan
  • Day 10 Wednesday the 24th
    Shane Howard + Germa Lok + Luiza Ieremie
  • Day 11 Thursday the 25th
    Allan Holburn
  • Day 12 Friday the 26th
    Jean-Robert Rioux + Cheryl Liversuch
  • Day 13 Saturday the 27th
    Peter Dellewell
  • Day 14 Sunday the 28th
    Hans Meijlis
  • Day 15 Monday the 29th
    Mark Paterson + Shannon Longdawg Andrews
  • Day 16 Tuesday the 30th
    Joshua Mangas + Mark Jackson
  • Day 17 Wednesday the 31st
    Vincenzo Verrelli + Mark Shikhvarger
  • Day 18 Thursday the 1st
    Shay Shay + Christian Kettlebellman
  • Day 19 Friday the 2nd
    Paul Goddard
  • Day 20 Saturday the 3rd
    Alecs Keyman
  • Day 21 Sunday the 4th
    Darren Connaughton
  • Day 22 Monday the 5th
    Shaun Keys
  • Day 23 Tuesday the 6th
    Susan Lausier
  • Day 24 Wednesday the 7st
    Lisa Newman + Eric Johnstone
  • Day 25 Thursday the 8th
    Mike Lazneerskalovich
  • Day 26 Friday the 9th
    Derrick Wess
  • Day 27 Saturday the 10th
    Sean Highsmith + Jesus Quiroz
  • Day 28 Sunday the 11th
    Stuart Sharp + Lori Chen
Share the Knowledge

Leave a Comment

Shopping Cart
0:00
0:00