7 LIVE Kettlebell Workouts

(5 customer reviews)

$9.99

Category:
GTIN: 38905

7 days of 1 LIVE kettlebell workout per day (sometimes more than one). Starting Monday the 4th of May. All live sessions can be viewed on a private YouTube/Facebook link and on StreamYard where up to 5 people can join. Each recorded session will be available for watching and playing as many times as you like afterward.

Each workout will have alternatives for complex exercises, and if we’re working with two kettlebells then we’ll also provide alternatives for working with one.

We will schedule some of the sessions:

  • 10AM Italy, Germany
  • 9AM UK

Most sessions will be scheduled at:

  • 3PM Italy, Germany
  • 2PM UK
  • 9AM EDT
  • 6AM PDT

During each live session, you can ask questions via the chat.

Days:

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

We’ll plan the workouts so that we’ll target different objectives. You can repeat the cycle after the week.

7 unique kettlebell workouts in total. Full-length with instructions and warm-up.

You’ll get a digital copy of the book Master The Basic Kettlebell Swing.

 

5 reviews for 7 LIVE Kettlebell Workouts

5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Powered by Customer Reviews Plugin
  1. Jonathan Frost (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    If you are training with kettlebells you owe it to yourself to get familiar with Taco and Anna. Regardless of what “style” you use these workouts are awesome for everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you?
  2. Harley Hubbard (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Taco is a true professional who is clearly on the top of his game .
    Everything he does is always explained clearly ,with a strong emphasis on technique ,the workouts are always challenging and will never get boring.

    Was this review helpful to you?
  3. Joanne G. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    So far these workouts are no nonsense workouts are amazing. The couple who are the instructors know what their doing, full of knowledge, and make a good team and are focused on us to get results without injuries. The workouts include warmups and stretch and I always feel great when finished. So well worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?
  4. Robert (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    I have the 1.0 workout book but like most books I buy it just sits on a shelf collecting dust. This type of training with classes over the internet is far more productive.

    Was this review helpful to you?
  5. Julian (Jed) McNamara (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Very good. Good instructions and options for each exercise is given to cater for different levels of fitness and skill. Warm ups and warm ups are very well tailored.

    Was this review helpful to you?

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.